View Cart

The Act of Estimating as Worthless - ATSM//LTSS (2nd)

"Amongst These Splintered Minds//Leaden Thoughts Sing Softy"
-cassette by the act of estimating as worthless

A Few Paces Behind
No One on the Road
Night Time
Lost in the Water
My Left Thumb
Massive Windows
Nickels and Dimes
The Things we Remember
The Troll
Coup D'etre Humain

second edition
-edition of 300
-silkscreen on custom die-cut cover stock
-bandname on the cover is letterpress printed with handset "bembo" type.
-laser printed fold-out insert glued into inside cover.
-includes Madeleine's short story as separate "mini-book"
-artwork by Matthew Van Asselt

more from The Act of Estimating as Worthless
more from matthew van asselt
visit the AOEAW artist page
listen/download on bandcamp

This item isn't currently available.