View Cart

Artists Published by Mt. Home:

The Act of Estimating as Worthless

Alex Krokus 

Anna Shepperson 

Baby Mollusk

Chris Zizzamia 

Colin Alexander 


Heather Swenson 

Jen Hitchings 

Megan Manowitz 

Rafay Rashid 

Sarah Winchester 

Theo Ellsworth 

Whatever Dad 

Project List

MTH001 - The Act of Estimating as Worthless: "Amongst These Splintered Minds//Leaden Thoughts Sing Softly" cassette

MTH002 - Rafay Rashid: "Mal Content" book

MTH003 - Chris Zizzamia: "When the Mangoes are in Season" book

MTH004 - DDW - Cassette Club

MTH005 - Colin Alexander: "Under Control" print

MTH005 - Jen Hitchings: "Sad Suburban Parties" print

MTH007 - Heather Swenson: untitled print

MTH008 - The Act of Estimating as Worthless: "Circadian Tremors" record

MTH009 - Sarah Winchester: "Northeast Kingdom" cassette

MTH010 - Baby Mollusk: Baby Mollusk & the Big Babies

MTH011 - Megan Manowitz: "Soft Openings" zine

MTH011 - Megan Manowitz: "Sad Losers with Inanimate Objects pt III: the moon" print

MTH012 - Whatever, Dad: "100% Take Home! + Grade Pending" cassette

MTH013 - Real Life Buildings: "It Snowed" cassette

MTH014 - Theo Ellsworth: "Timrick" print

MTH015 - Matthew Van Asselt: "Ships Today" book

MTH016 - Anna Shepperson: (not yet titled) book

MTH017 - Eskimeaux: "O.K." cassette